Despite the rain early Saturday, we had a great day of racing at Miramichi Dragway for the Battle of the Corporations.
Here are the winners:

1st – Denis LeBlanc
2nd – Jim Burns
3rd – Brian Keith

1st – Peter Hobart
2nd – Brett Ramsay
3rd – George Edmond

1st – Carolyn Esterbrook
2nd – Phillip Green
3rd – Bruce Howatt

Bike/Sled & Import
1st – Glenn Frizzell
2nd – Kody Richardson
3rd – Julien Robichaud

Peter Hobart was the big winner, taking home the 2017 Battle of the Corporations trophy.

Battle of the Corporations Winners