It was a great day for the 1st Points Meet! Winners and photos are below.

Bike & Sled

  • 1st Mike O’Neill
  • 2nd Tony LeBlanc
  • 3rd Zachary Blanchard


  • 1st C Leeman
  • 2nd Robert Murray
  • 3rd Matt Auffrey


  • 1st Richard Leger
  • 2nd Maurice Gaudet
  • 3rd Ty Agnew

Super Pro

  • 1st Glen McLean
  • 2nd Justin Cummings
  • 3rd Donald Belanger

Thanks everyone for coming – we will see you for the 2nd Points Meet on June 10 & 11. **Article and photos from MDI Facebook post**

2017 MDI Race #1 Winners