New Brunswick Drag Racing Association

Welcome to the website of the New Brunswick Drag Racing Association. The primary goal of our association is to protect and promote the sport of drag racing in New Brunswick.

President: Tony Lyons
Vice President: Pierre Roy
Secretary/Treasurer: RoseMary Richardson
  • Brian Keith
  • TY Agnew
  • Ron Manderson
  • Marty Rowe
  • Ray Bourque
  • Mathieu Auffrey
  • Todd Chase
  • Glen Firzzell

Click here to read more.

Latest News


It looks like we will have some great weather for our last race weekend at Miramichi Dragway. Join us Saturday, Oct. 15 and Sunday, Oct. 16 for some drag racing action. High school drag racing teams will join us on